Chief and Council Members

Term in Office: 2015 – 2019

Chief Gus Loonskin


Council Members

From left to right: Carmen Alook, Hubert D’Or, Arthur Laboucan, Henry Grandjambe, Delmer D’Or, Jessie St Arnault, Chilouis Wapoose, Alfred Seeseequon, Lorne Tallcree, John Blesse

Fox Lake Council Members:

John Blesse

Arthur Laboucan

Alfred Seeseequon

Chilouis Wapoose

John D’Or Prairie Council Members:

Carmen Alook

Henry Grandjambe

Jessie St Arnault

Lorne Tallcree

Garden River Council Members:

Delmer D’Or

Hubert D’Or